General Office | FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION » General Office

General Office

  Chief Assisstant Registrar  
 


Juita Md. Tahir
juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my 
03-97694501
 
 Science Officer  Penolong Jurutera    Assisstant Engineer


Norihan binti Zainun Abiden
norihan_za@upm.edu.my 
03-97698026


Mohamad Faris bin Rasip
m_farisrasip@upm.edu.my 
03-97694503 

Nurul Ahmadi Kostor
nurulahmadi@upm.edu.my 
03-97694503
Administrative Assistant (Clerical / Operations)


Nurmahani binti Abdul Gani
nag@upm.edu.my 
03-97696733


Rafeah Mohd binti Razali
r_rafeah@upm.edu.my 
03-97694504


Siti Norwahyu Kassim
norwahyu@upm.edu.my 
03-97696733

  Assistant Operation  

Md Zaman Jais
mzaman@upm.edu.my 
03-89466746

 
Roslan bin Mansor
@upm.edu.my 
03-89466733


Che Ghani
Che Ibrahim

cghani@upm.edu.my 
03-89466733

  Driver  

Zainodin Abdul Wahab
zainodin@upm.edu.my 
03-89466765


Mohd Yusree Ayub
m_yusree@upm.edu.my 
03-89466765




Jazmi Mohammad
jazmi@upm.edu.my 
03-89466765

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 01/08/2019 [masridien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466733
0389438109
C1568716404