Faculty Management | FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
» ABOUT US » ADMINISTRATION » Faculty Management

Faculty Management

  DEAN  
 

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris 
zaharin@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 8946 6732

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar

 
Deputy Dean
(Academic and Student Affairs)
  Deputy Dean
(Graduate, Research and Development)




Professor Dr. Ahmad Makmom Hj Abdullah
amakmom@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 8946 6759/ 6747

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar

 



Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohammad Firuz Ramli
firuz@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 8946 6764

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar

Head
Department of Environmental Sciences
 
Department of Environmental Management



 



Prof. Madya Dr. Zelina Zaiton Ibrahim

zelina@upm.edu.my   

03-89466752

ORCID
ResearchGate
GoogleScholar


 


Chief Assistant Registrar    Senior Assistant Registrar

 



Juita Md. Tahir
juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 8946 6763  




 

Wan Rohani binti Wan Mohamed
wrohani@upm.edu.my 
03-89467451

 CO-OPT Members

Head Unit of Industri and Community Relations
Dr. Mohd Yusoff Ishak
m_yusoff@upm.edu.my 
03-89466736

  




 MASPUTRA Coordinator
Assoc. Professor Rosta Harun
rosta@upm.edu.my 
03-894667459 


 
   

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 09/05/2019 [zakh]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466733
0389438109
C1568717077