OUR ENTITY | FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
» OUR ENTITY » Faculty Management

Faculty Management

  DEAN  
 

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris 
zaharin@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 9769 6732

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar

 
Deputy Dean
(Academic and Student Affairs)
  Deputy Dean
(Graduate, Research and Development)




Professor Dr. Ahmad Makmom Hj Abdullah
amakmom@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 9769 6759/ 6747

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar

 



Assoc. Professor Dr. Mohammad Firuz Ramli
firuz@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 9769 6764

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar

Head Department of Environmental Management

  Head Department of Environmental Sciences 



Assoc. Professor Dr. Zelina Zaiton Ibrahim
zelina@upm.edu.my
03-97696752 

ORCID
ResearchGate
GoogleScholar

 

 

Assoc. Professor Dr. Nor Rohaizah Jamil
norrohaizah@upm.edu.my 
03-97696750

ORCID
ResearchGate
Google Scholar


Chief Assistant Registrar    Senior Assistant Registrar

 



Juita Md. Tahir
juitamdtahir@upm.edu.my  
(+603) 9769 4501  




 

Wan Rohani binti Wan Mohamed
wrohani@upm.edu.my 
03-97697451

 CO-OPT Members

Head Unit of Industri and Community Relations
Dr. Mohd Yusoff Ishak
m_yusoff@upm.edu.my 
03-97696736

  




 MASPUTRA Coordinator
Assoc. Professor Rosta Harun
rosta@upm.edu.my 
03-97697459 


 
   

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 30/09/2019 [fatin_ar]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696733
03-89438109
C1581974019