Support Staff JPAS | FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Environmental Management » Support Staff JPAS

Support Staff JPAS

 

  Secretary  
 
Maslinda binti Mohamed
m_maslinda@upm.edu.my 

(+603) 97696771/6752
 
Administration Assistant (Clerk/Operation)   Administration Assistant




Salmah binti Jalil
salmahj@upm.edu.my 
03-97697457

 



Rosmira binti Roslan
rosmira@upm.edu.my 
03-97694513

  Assistant Science Officer  


Mohd Sulkifly bin Ibrahim
7187@upm.edu.my 
03-97694514



Abdul Rahman bin Sokran @ Mohamad
rsokran@upm.edu.my 
03-97696756


 

Ruslan bin Riffin
ruslanr@upm.edu.my 
03-97696760




Saratul Aini binti Baharin

saratul@upm.edu.my 
03-97694515 



Mansoruddin bin Mohd @ Alias
mansorud@upm.edu.my 
03-97696757





Marhamah binti Md Rosli
marhamah@upm.edu.my
03-97694516



Dalina binti Jaafar
dalina@upm.edu.my 
03-97694517


Noor Ziha Idris
noorziha@upm.edu.my 
03-97694520


Muhammad Johari bin Kassim
mk_johari@upm.edu.my 
03-97694519
  Lab Assistant  
 

Noridah binti Marsidi
noridahm@upm.edu.my 
03-97694518
 




















  



     































Updated:: 02/04/2019 [masridien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466733
0389438109
C1568716910