Support Staff JSAS | FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Environmental Sciences » Support Staff JSAS

Support Staff JSAS

 

 

  Secretary  
   
Juliesafarina Mohd Janjang
juliesafarina@upm.edu.my
03-97697456 
 
Administration Assistant (Clerk/Operation)   Administration Assistant




 



Zulkefley bin Ayob
zulkefley@upm.edu.my
03-97697456

  Assistant Science Officer   

Abdul Gafar bin Talip
atalip@upm.edu.my
03-97697465 

Shamsuddin bin Johan
suddin@upm.edu.my
03-9769795 

Zairi bin Ismail
zairi@upm.edu.my
03-97697466 

Zuber bin Mohd Saad
zuber@upm.edu.my
03-97696761 


Siti Norlela binti Talib
s_norlela@upm.edu.my
03-97697461 

 
Nordiani binti Sidi
nordiani@upm.edu.my
03-97696755 


Mohd Zamani bin Ismail
m_zamani@upm.edu.my
03-97696741

 
Nurul Asikin binti Mohd Yusof
nurul_asikin@upm.edu.my
03-97696737


Yuhanira binti Yunus
yuhanira@upm.edu.my
03-97696755 

 
Mohamad Azrul bin Gani
m_azrul@upm.edu.my
03-97697465 

 
  Lab Assistant  
 
Siti Arina binti Mahat
sitiarina@upm.edu.my
03-97696737
 




















  



     



























 

Updated:: 01/08/2019 [masridien]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466733
0389438109
C1568716889