Direktori

Nama Pejabat Tel Faks Email
Abd Muhaimin Amiruddin Department of Environmental Management 03 8946 8499 03 8946 7468   muhaimin@env.upm.edu.my
Abdul Gafar Talip Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7465 +603 8946 7463   gafar@env.upm.edu.my
Abdul Rahman Sokran Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 (+603) 8946 7468   rahman@env.upm.edu.my
Abdul Rashid Haron Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7466 +603 8946 7463   arashid@env.upm.edu.my
Ahmad Ithanin Bengan Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 6761 (+603) 8946 7463   ithanin@env.upm.edu.my
Ahmad Makmom Hj Abdullah Environmental Sciences +60.3.89466759 +60.3.89466768   amakmom@env.upm.edu.my
Ahmad Zaharin Aris Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7455 (+603) 8946 7463   zaharin@env.upm.edu.my
Amir Hamzah Sharaai 03 - 89468031 03 - 8946746   amir@env.upm.edu.my
Azizan Aziz Dean's Office 03 8947 1440 / 03 8946 1431 03 8946 8075   tlm.admin@gmail.com
Che Ghani Che Ibrahim Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7456 (+603) 8946 7463   cghani@env.upm.edu.my
Che Musa Che Omar Department of Environmental Management 03 8946 6739 03 8946 7468   chemusa@env.upm.edu.my
Dalina Jaafar Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 (+603) 8946 7468   dalina@env.upm.edu.my
Faradiella Mohd. Kusin Environmental Sciences +603 - 8946 6743 +603 - 8943 8109   diella@env.upm.edu.my
Fatimah Abdullah Environmental Management 03 8946 6771 03 8946 7468   fatimah@env.upm.edu.my
Ferdius@Ferdaus Mohamat Yusuff Environmental Sciences +603 - 8946 6743 +603 - 89467463   ferdaus@env.upm.edu.my
Hafizan Juahir Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7460 03-89467463   hafizan@env.upm.edu.my
Harmila Mazuen Mohamad Nor Environmental Sciences 03 8946 8023 03 8946 7463   mazuen@env.upm.edu.my
Jinan Mohamad Pauzi Department of Environmental Management 03 8946 8076 03 8946 7468   jinan@env.upm.edu.my
Khairul Nizam Mohamed@Mohd Ramli Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 6770
(University Southampton, UK)
+603 8946 7463   khairul@env.upm.edu.my
Latifah Abd Manaf Environmental Management +603 8946 6771 +603 89467468   latifah@env.upm.edu.my
Mad Nasir Shamsudin Dean's Office +60.3.8946 8498/4170 +60.3.89438109   nasir@env.upm.edu.my
Mansoruddin Alias Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 (+603) 8946 7468   mansor@env.upm.edu.my
Mariani Ho Nyuk Onn @ Ariffin Environmental Management +60.3.89466892 +60.3.89467468   mariani@env.upm.edu.my
Maslinda Mohamed Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6771 (+603) 8946 7468   maslinda@env.upm.edu.my
Mhd Hussin Abdul Rahim General Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6763 (+603) 8943 8109   hussin@env.upm.edu.my
Mohamad Faiz Zainuddin Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 8596
(University of Colorado,USA)
+603 8946 7463   mfaizz@env.upm.edu.my
Mohamad Pauzi Zakaria Environmental Sciences +60.3.89466764 +60.3.8946 6766   mpauzi@env.upm.edu.my
Mohammad Firdaus Zulkifli Dean's Office 03 8946 7453 03 8943 8109   mohammad_firdaus88@yahoo.com
Mohammad Ismail Yaziz Environmental Sciences +60.3.8946 6740 +60.3.89467463   mismail@env.upm.edu.my
Mohammad Khalib Yahaya Environmental Management (+603) 8946 7457 (+603) 8946 6768   khalib@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Armi Abu Samah Dean's Office 03 8947 1439 03 8946 8075
(On study leave)
Mohd Fazli Mad Zain Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs) 03 8946 7453 03 8943 8109   mfazli@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Ibrahim Bin Hj Mohamed Department of Environmental Management 03 8946 6739 03 8946 7468   ibrahim@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Irwan Redzwan Dean's Office (+603) 8946 7456 (+603) 8946 6768   irwan@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Kamil Yusoff Environmental Sciences +(603)89467463   mkamil@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Kasyful Azim Abdul Wahab Dean's Office 03 8946 6732 03 8943 8109   azim@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Nadzri Mohd Nor +603-8946 7452 +603-8943 8109   mohdnadzri@putra.upm.edu.my
Mohd Nasil Idris General Dean's Office +603 - 8946 7454 +603-8943 8109   nasil@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Rusli Yacob 03 8946 6739 03 8946 7468   mrusli@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Shahrill Ishak General Dean's Office +603 8946 6754 +603 8943 8109   shahrill@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Yusoff Ishak Environmental Management (+603)-8946 6743
(University of Adelaide)
(+603)-8946 7468   myusoff@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Zaman Jais General Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6746 (+603) 8943 8109   zaman@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Zamani Ismail Environmental Sciences +603 8946 6741 +603 8946 7463   mzamani@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd. Bakri Ishak Environmental Management +603 8946 7459 +60.3.89467468   bakri@env.upm.edu.my., albakriy@yahoo.co.uk
Mohd. Sulkifly Ibrahim Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 (+603) 8946 7468   sulkifly@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd. Yusree Ayub General Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6765 (+603) 8943 8109   yusree@env.upm.edu.my
Muhammad Faiz Ramlee Dean's Office 03 8946 6733 03 8943 8109   fareast_putra@yahoo.com
Muhammad Firuz Ramli Environmental Sciences +60.3.89466753/6745 +60.3.89467463   firuz@env.upm.edu.my; firuz8@gmail.com
Muhammad Johari Kassim Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 (+603) 8946 6768   mjohari@env.upm.edu.my
Noor Abza Abdul Malek General Dean's Office +603 - 8946 6733 +603 - 8943 8109   noorabza@env.upm.edu.my
Noor Hafizah Mohd Pushiri Environmental Sciences 03 8946 8030 03 89467463   nhafizah@env.upm.edu.my
Nor Adila Salleh@Muhammad Dean's Office 03 8946 6763 03 8943 8109   adila@env.upm.edu.my
Nor Hanisah Mohd Hashim Environmental Management +603 8946 8031 +603 89467468   hanisah@env.upm.edu.my
Nor Rasidah Hashim Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7462 +603 8946 7463   rasidah@env.upm.edu.my
Nor Rohaizah Jamil 8499 7463   rohaizah@env.upm.edu.my
Nordiani Sidi Environmental Sciences +603 8946 6755 +603 8946 7463   nordiani@env.upm.edu.my
Noridah Marsidi Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 (+603) 8946 7468   noridah@env.upm.edu.my
Noriyah Mohamad Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6732 (+603) 8943 8109   noriyah@env.upm.edu.my
Normala Halimoon Environmental Sciences +603 8946 6743 +60.3.89467463   hmala@env.upm.edu.my
Nur Haizum Halmi Deputy Dean (Postgraduate Studies, Research and Development) +603 8946 6764 03 8946 6766   haizum@env.upm.edu.my
Nurul Ahmadi Kostor General Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6733 (+603) 8943 8109   ahmadi@env.upm.edu.my
Puziah Abdul Latif Environmental Sciences +60.3.8946 6744/6770 +60.3.89467463   puziah@env.upm.edu.my
Rafeah Mohd Razali Department of Environmental Sciences (+603)8946 6745 (+603)8946 6766   rafeah@env.upm.edu.my
Ramdzani Abdullah Dean's Office +60.3.89466732 +60.3.89438109   ramdzani@env.upm.edu.my
Riastuty Basri +603-8946 6745 +603-8946 6766   riastuty@env.upm.edu.my
Rina Mazni Musa Deputy Dean (Postgraduate Studies, Research and Development) +603-8946 7451 +603-8946 6766   rina@env.upm.edu.my
RIZAL HJ. RAZAK
Rohasliney Hashim 603 89468022 8022 603 8946 7468   rohasliney@env.upm.edu.my
Rosrizal Mohd Zain
Rosta Harun Environmental Management +60.3.89466749 +60.3.89467468   rosta@env.upm.edu.my
Ruslan Riffin Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6757 603-8946 7468   ruslan@env.upm.edu.my
Sabrina Ho Abdullah 03-8946 6771 03 8946 6735 03 8946 7468   sabrina@env.upm.edu.my
Salmah Jalil Department of Environmental Management 03 8946 7457 03 8946 7468   salmah@env.upm.edu.my
Salmie Suhana Ab. Kadir Environmental Sciences +603 8946 6770 +603 8946 7463   salmie@env.upm.edu.my
Saratul Aini Baharin Environmental Management (+603)-8946 6757 (+603)-8946 7468   saratul@env.upm.edu.my
Shaharin Ibrahim Environmental Sciences +60.3.8946 7458 +60.3.89467463   shaharin@env.upm.edu.my
Shamsuddin Johan Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 7466 / 7495 +603 8946 7463   sdin@env.upm.edu.my
Siti Arina Mahat Environmental Sciences +603 - 8946 6755 +603 - 8946 7463   arina@env.upm.edu.my
Siti Norlela Talib Environmental Sciences +603 - 8946 7461 +603 8946 7463   norlela@env.upm.edu.my
Siti Normaya Nordin Environmental Sciences 03 8946 7456 03 8946 7463   cikkiah_87@yahoo.com
Siti Norwahyu Kassim General Dean's Office +603 8946 6733 +603 8946 8109   norwahyu@env.upm.edu.my
Siti Sarah Mohamad Zaid Environmental Sciences +603 8946 8527
( USM, Kelantan)
+603 8946 7463   sarah@env.upm.edu.my
Siti Zurainah Salamat General Dean's Office +603 - 8946 6754 (+603) 8943 8109   zurainah@env.upm.edu.my
Suhana Mohamad Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs) +60.3.8946 6759 +60.3.89466768   suhana@env.upm.edu.my
Sujak Samad Environmental Management (+603) 8946 6756 603-8946 7468   sujak@env.upm.edu.my
Sutarji Kasmin Environmental Management 03 8946 6736 03 8946 7468   sutarji@env.upm.edu.my, drhjsutarji@yahoo.com
Tengku Hanidza Tengku Ismail Environmental Sciences +60.3.89466750 +60.3.89467463   thanidza@env.upm.edu.my
Tengku Shahrul Tengku Md. Yusoff General Dean's Office +60.3.8946 8026 +603 8943 8109   shahrul@env.upm.edu.my
Tertiyamah Munusamy Dean's Office 03 8946 7456 03 8943 8109
Thanaletchumi a/p K.R.Ramasmy Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 6737 03 89467463   thanaletchumi@env.upm.edu.my
Wan Lutfi Wan Johari Environmental Sciences +603 8946 6770
(Cornell University, USA)
+603 8946 7463   lutfi@env.upm.edu.my
Wan Nor Azmin Sulaiman Dean's Office +60.3.8946 6751 +60.3.8946 7463   wannor@env.upm.edu.my
Zainodin Abdul Wahab Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6765 (+603) 8943 8109   zainodin@env.upm.edu.my
Zairi Ismail Environmental Sciences +603 - 8946 7466 +603 - 8946 8109   zairi@env.upm.edu.my
Zakiah Ponrahono Department of Environmental Management 03 8946 8076 03 8946 7468   zakiah@env.upm.edu.my
Zelina Zaiton Ibrahim Environmental Management +60.3.89468656/6752 +60.3.89467468   zelina@env.upm.edu.my
Zuber Mohd. Saad Environmental Sciences (+603) 8946 6761 +603 8946 7463   zuber@env.upm.edu.my
Zufarzaana Zulkeflee Environmental Sciences 03 8946 8030 03 8946 7463   zufar@env.upm.edu.my
Zulfa Hanan Asha'ari Environmental Sciences +603 - 8946 6743
(University of Sheffield, UK)
+603 - 89467463   zulfa@env.upm.edu.my
Zulkefley Ayob General Dean's Office (+603) 8946 6733 (+603) 8943 8109   zulkefly@env.upm.edu.my