SUPPORTING STAFF

i) Dean's Office

ii) Department of Environmental Sciences

iii) Department of Environmental Management

 


i) Dean's Office


Chief Assistant Registrar

Mhd Hussin Abdul Rahim
Tel: 60-3-8946 6763
Email:hussin@env.upm.edu.my

Research Officer

Mohd Armi Abu Samah
Tel: 60-3-8946 8025
Email:marmi@env.upm.edu.my

(On study leave)

Assistant Registrar

Rina Mazni Musa
Tel: 60-3-8946 7451
rina@env.upm.edu.my

Mohd Nadzri Mohd Nor
Tel: 60-3-8946 7452/7453
Email:mohdnadzri@putra.upm.edu.my
Science Officer

Tengku Shahrul Tengku Md. Yusoff
Tel: 60-3-8946 8026
Email:shahrul@env.upm.edu.my

Technician

Nurul Ahmadi Kostor
Tel: 60-3-8946 6733
Email:ahmadi@env.upm.edu.my

Assistant Administrator (Secretaryship)

Noriyah Mohamad

Tel: 60-3-8946 6732
Email:noriyah@env.upm.edu.my

Nur Haizum Halmi

Tel: 60-3-8946 6764
Email:haizum@env.upm.edu.my

Suhana Mohamad

Tel: 60-3-8946 6759
Email:suhana@env.upm.edu.my

Senior Admin Assistant

Mohd Nasil Idris
Tel: 60-3-8946 7454
Email:nasil@env.upm.edu.my

Assistant Adminitrator (Clerical/Operation)

Noor Abza Abdul Malek
Tel: 60-3-8946 6733
Email:noorabza@env.upm.edu.my

Siti Norwahyu Kassim
Tel: 60-3-8946 6733
Email:norwahyu@env.upm.edu.my

Nor Adila Salleh@Muhammad
Tel: 60-3-8946 6733/6763
Email:adila@env.upm.edu.my
Rafeah Mohd Razali
Tel: 60-3-8946 6745
Email:rafeah@env.upm.edu.my
Riastuty Basri
Tel: 60-3-8946 6745
Email:riastuty@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Fazli Mad Zain
Tel: 60-3-8946 6759
Email:mfazli@env.upm.edu.my
Muhammad Faiz Ramlee
Tel: 60-3-8946 6733
Email:faizm@env.upm.edu.my
Azizan Aziz
Tel: 60-3-8946 8027
Email:azizan@env.upm.edu.my
Mohammad Firdaus Zulkifli
Tel: 60-3-8946 7453
Email:mfirdaus@env.upm.edu.my
Mohd Kasyful Azim Abdul Wahab
Tel: 60-3-8946 6732
Email:azim@env.upm.edu.my
Junior General Assistant

Zulkefley Ayob
Tel: 60-3-8946 6733
Email:zulkefley@env.upm.edu.my

Md Zaman Jais
Tel: 60-3-8946 6746
Email:mzaman@env.upm.edu.my

Driver

Mohd. Yusree Ayub
Tel: 60-3-8946 6765
Email:yusree@env.upm.edu.my

Zainodin Abdul Wahab
Tel: 60-3-8946 6765
Email:zainodin@env.upm.edu.my

General Staff
Tertiyamah Munusamy
Tel: 60-3-8946 7456
top Return to Top

ii) Department of Environmental Sciences


Assistant Science Officer

Tuan Haji Abdul Rashid Haron
Tel: 60-3-8946 7466
Email:arashid@env.upm.edu.my

Abd. Gafar Talip
Tel: 60-3-8946 7465
Email:gafar@env.upm.edu.my
Zuber Mohd. Saad
Tel: 60-3-8946 6761
Email:zuber@env.upm.edu.my
Zairi Ismail
Tel: 60-3-8946 7466
Email:zairi@env.upm.edu.my
Assistant Administrator (Secretaryship)
Salmie Suhana Ab. Kadir
Tel: 60-3-8946 6770
Email:salmie@env.upm.edu.my

Assistant Administrator (Clerical/Operation)

Mohd Irwan Redzwan
Tel: 60-3-8946 7456
Email:irwan@env.upm.edu.my

Siti Normaya Nordin
Tel: 60-3-8946 7456
Email:maya@env.upm.edu.my
Laboratory Assistant

Shamsuddin Johan
Tel: 60-3-8946 6741
Email:sdin@env.upm.edu.my

Mohd Zamani Ismail
Tel: 60-3-8946 6741
Email:mzamani@env.upm.edu.my

Siti Arina Mahat
Tel: 60-3-8946 6737
Email:arina@env.upm.edu.my

Siti Norlela Talib
Tel: 60-3-8946 7461
Email:norlela@env.upm.edu.my

Nordiani Sidi
Tel: 60-3-8946 6755
Email:nordiani@env.upm.edu.my

Junior General Assistant

Ahmad Ithanin Bengan
Tel: 60-3-8946 6761
Email:ithanin@env.upm.edu.my

Che Ghani Che Ibrahim
Tel: 60-3-8946 7456
Email:cghani@env.upm.edu.my

Thanaletchumi a/p K.R.Ramasmy
Tel: 60-3-8946 6737
top Return to Top

iii) Department of Environmental Management


Assistant Science Officer

Abdul Rahman Sokran @ Mohamed
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:rahman@env.upm.edu.my

Mansoruddin Mohd.@Alias
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:mansor@env.upm.edu.my

Sujak Samad
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email: sujak@env.upm.edu.my

Mohd. Sulkifly Ibrahim
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:sulkifly@env.upm.edu.my
Ruslan Riffin
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:ruslan@env.upm.edu.my
Assistant Administrator (Secretaryship)

Maslinda Mohamed
Tel: 60-3-8946 6771
Email:maslinda@env.upm.edu.my

Assistant Administrator (Clerical/Operation)
Salmah Jalil
Tel: 60-3-8946 7457
Email:salmah@env.upm.edu.my
Laboratory Assistant

Noridah Marsidi
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:noridah@env.upm.edu.my

Saratul Aini Baharin
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:saratul@env.upm.edu.my

Dalina Jaafar
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:dalina@env.upm.edu.my

Muhammad Johari Kassim
Tel: 60-3-8946 6757
Email:mjohari@env.upm.edu.my
Junior General Assistant

Mohammad Khalib Yahaya
Tel: 60-3-8946 7457
Email:khalib@env.upm.edu.my

top Return to Top