Organization Structure

 

Dean Dean
Associate Prof. Dr. Ramdzani Abdullah
ramdzani@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 6732
amakmom

Deputy Dean
(Academic and Student Affairs)

Associate Prof. Dr. Ahmad Makmom Hj Abdullah
amakmom@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 6759/ 6747

Deputy Dean (Graduate, Research and Development) Deputy Dean
(Graduate, Research and Development)

Prof. Dr. Mohamad Pauzi Zakaria
mpauzi@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 6764
Head Department of Environmental Sciences
Dr. Puziah Abdul Latif
puziah@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 6770
Head Department of Environmental Management
Associate Prof. Dr. Latifah Abd Manaf
latifah@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 6771
Assistant Registrar Chief Assistant Registrar
En. Mhd Hussin Abdul Rahim
hussin@putra.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 6763

Research Officer
En. Mohd Armi Abu Samah
marmi@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 8025

(On Study Leave)

Assistant Registrar (Graduate, Research and Development) Assistant Registrar
(Graduate, Research and Development)

Pn. Rina Mazni Musa
rina@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 7451

Assistant Registrar
(Academic and Student Affairs)

Encik Mohd Nadzri Mohd Nor
mohdnadzri@putra.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 7452/7453

Science Officer
Tengku Shahrul Tengku Md. Yusoff
shahrul@env.upm.edu.my
(+603) 8946 8026