Dean's Office


The Dean's Office is the faculty's central administrative, headed by the Dean and assisted by one Deputy Dean (Graduate, Research and Development), one Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs), one Deputy Registrar, one Information System Officer, one System Analyst Assistant, two Technicion, three Assistant Administrator (Secretaryship), one Senior Admin Assistant, six Assistant Administrator (Clerical/Operation), two Junior General Assistants, two Drivers and a General Staff. In order to coordinate academic affairs, the Dean is assisted by two Head Departments.